Galapagos Islands and visitor sites

The Galápagos Islands consist of 18 main islands, 3 smaller islands, and over 100 islets and rock formations. Among these, there are about 14 islands that are considered major and have visitor sites.

These islands offer diverse landscapes, ecosystems, and unique wildlife encounters.

The Galápagos Islands are a unique and iconic archipelago located in the Pacific Ocean, known for their diverse wildlife and role in Charles Darwin’s theory of evolution.

There are numerous visitor sites across the islands, each offering a chance to observe the remarkable flora and fauna that have evolved in isolation. Here are the islands and visitor sites in the Galápagos Islands:


Relax and let Perpetua’s team do the magic. No matter whether you want to discover all the natural wonders of Ecuador, are looking for a hiking program, prefer a wellness program to sit back and enjoy the fascinating sound of nature, or wish a mix of them, we will create an experience for you. Are you traveling alone or is this a multigenerational trip? Let us design a journey that meets everyone’s interests and favorite activities. 

Contact US

Video Call

Request a Call Back


Contact us

Scroll al inicio